Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Wigston Benefice
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer All Saints
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
10:30Eucharist - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas and St Wistan
09:30Mass at St Wistan's
10:00OPEN CHURCH at St Wistan's
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Friday 5th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
14:00OPEN CHURCH at All Saints
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:30Mass at All Saints
10:00OPEN CHURCH at All Saints
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:30Said Mass with hymns - St Wistan
10:00Sung Eucharist - St Thomas
10:00Saints Alive - All Age Service at All Saints
Monday 8th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer All Saints
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
10:30Eucharist - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas and St Wistan
09:30Mass at St Wistan's
10:00OPEN CHURCH at St Wistan's
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Friday 12th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
14:00OPEN CHURCH at All Saints
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Saturday 13th January 2018 09:30Mass at All Saints
10:00OPEN CHURCH at All Saints
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:30Said Mass with hymns - St Wistan
10:00Parish Mass All Saints
10:00Sung Eucharist - St Thomas
10:15Saints Alive - All age service - St Wistan
Monday 15th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer All Saints
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
10:30Eucharist - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas and St Wistan
09:30Mass at St Wistan's
10:00OPEN CHURCH at St Wistan's
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Friday 19th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
14:00OPEN CHURCH at All Saints
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:30Mass at All Saints
10:00OPEN CHURCH at All Saints
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:30Said Mass with hymns - St Wistan
10:00Sung Eucharist St Thomas
10:00Sung Eucharist - St Thomas
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer All Saints
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
10:30Eucharist - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas and St Wistan
09:30Mass at St Wistan's
10:00OPEN CHURCH at St Wistan's
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Friday 26th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
14:00OPEN CHURCH at All Saints
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Saturday 27th January 2018 09:30Mass at All Saints
10:00OPEN CHURCH at All Saints
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:30Said Mass with hymns - St Wistan
10:00Parish Mass All Saints
10:00Sung Eucharist - St Thomas
Monday 29th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer All Saints
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Thomas
10:30Eucharist - St Thomas
17:00Evening Prayer - All Saints